Grateful was produced by GRAMMY-winning Theron “Neff-U” Feemster and Brian “Sweetwesty” West, in addition to Thomas “Tawgs” Salter, Nathan Ferraro, Jamaal “Jhyve” Bowry, David Mohaci and Angelo Petraglia and marks Elise’s first original release, as her debut LP Playing Chess consists of “fascinating” (Relix) covers of tracks by legendary artists, ranging from Chuck Berry to Etta James.

Grateful Includes the singles, “Evan”, “Feel Alright” & “Forever”.

Read More

Latest News


NPR #NowPlaying


Elise LeGrow 5 Minutes With

Awesome Music

the latest music

Awesome Management

artist management